Cortland SWCD

Office Hours:
M-F 8:00 am - 4:30 pm

Address:
100 Grange Place
Cortland, NY 13045
607-756-5991
Fax: 607-756-0029

www.cortlandswcd.org

 

 


Established on May 1, 1946 to promote the conservation and wise use of our county's natural resources

SWCD STAFF

Name Occupation Title Phone Number
  General Office Number (607) 756-5991

Amanda Barber
amanda.barber@cortlandswcd.org

District Manager

(607) 756-5991

Ronald Bush
ronald.bush@cortlandswcd.org

Natural Resource Conservationist

(315) 436-4547

Bethany Bzduch
bethany.bzduch@cortlandswcd.org

Natural Resource Conservationist

(716) 601-5959

Lauren Swift
lauren.swift@cortlandswcd.org

Natural Resource Conservationist

(518) 457-5951

Barbara Miner
barbara.miner@cortlandswcd.org

Fiscal Officer Trainee

(607) 756-5991

Shawn Murphy
shawn.murphy@cortlandswcd.org

Natural Resource Conservationist

(607) 756-5991

Jared Popoli
jared.popoli@cortlandswcd.org

Conservation Assistant

(607) 756-5991

Pat Reidy
patrick.reidy@cortlandswcd.org

Water Quality Specialist

(607) 756-5991

Stacy Russell
stacy.russell@cortlandswcd.org

Natural Resource Program Specialist

(607) 756-5991

Russell Smith
russell.smith@cortlandswcd.org

Natural Resource Conservationist

(607) 756-5991

     
     

 

 

 
   

Cortland County Soil and Water Conservation District
100 Grange Place
Cortland, NY 13045
Phone: 607-756-5991
Fax: 607-756-0029

Amanda Barber, District Manager
E-mail: amanda.barber@cortlandswcd.org